Punjab Tianjin University of Technology (PTUT)


Your Future Is Our Mission

To realize the vision of the Honorable Chief Minister of Punjab, Mr. Shehbaz Sharif to strengthen the technical education in Punjab, PTUT has been established in collaboration with three prestigious Chinese Universities; Tianjin University of Technology and Education, Tianjin Polytechnic University, Tianjin Chenjian University. Under an agreement signed with Technical Education and Vocational Training Authority (TEVTA), Punjab, PTUT will usher in an era of modern technological culture, responding to the emerging industrial growth under the CPEC initiative.


Sr.# Program
1 B.Sc. Electrical Engineering Technology
2 B.Sc. Automobile Engineering Technology
3 B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering Technology
4 B.Sc. Architecture Technology
5 B.Sc. Civil Engineering Technology
6 B.Sc. Fashion Design Technology
7 B.Sc. Textile Engineering Technology
8 Advanced Certificate Chinese Language